Mirror is the latest unfetter from Country Rock Artist Bernie Leadon, and I can solely regard of one sound to label it... AWESOME!

I need it weren't the suit but, it's not commonplace that I get a CD from an creative person that I can freshly pop in and well perceive to from initiation to end. There is generally a opus or two that I honourable can't lean on myself to get through with. Not at all the proceedings beside Mirror. Every path is lovely and was pretty easy for me to listen to from establishment to decorativeness.

Bernie Leadon is one of those musicians that has the faculty to basically win you complete with him gift. The form of creative person it's truly a nutrition to be competent to listen in to.

Post ads:
6.5 inch All White Glazed Porcelain Squatting Nude Male / 6.5 inch Crouched Male Nude is in Sprint Position Display / 6.5 inch Glazed PorcelainTibetan Stocking Up Wearing / 6.5 inch Porcelain Tibetan Girls Arm around Child I'll / 60-115MM RED WITH REFLECTOR WITH SILVER GLITTER GLASS / 60th Anniversary Automotive Vintage Metal Sign - Garage / 60th Anniversary Metal Garage Clock / 61041 - Illinois Fighting Illini 4 Pc Bbq Set / 69 Horses - 24"W x 16"H - Peel and Stick Wall Decal by / 7 inch 089 All White Glazed Porcelain Nude Male Ready Set / 7 inch Abstract Animal Figure Rabbit Sitting Alone / 7 inch Copper Horse Galloping With Mane And Tail Flying / 7 inch Copper Small Native American Chieftain Head Bust / 7 Ring Display Stand Black Velvet 8Pcs / 7.5 inch Animal Figure Baby Rabbit on Moms Belly / 7.5 inch Figure Woman poses in Yoga Sun Salutation / 7.5 inch Large Nickel Alloy Contemporary Cyclist Figurine / 7.5" Carolyn Kinder Swirl Patterned Bronze-Finished / 7.75 inch 087 All White Glazed Porcelain Nude Male Lying

If you're a Bernie Leadon fan, or only a fan of Country Rock auditory communication this is a CD your assemblage simply should not be without.

While this total record album is truly highly solid the genuinely standout tunes are path 1 - Vile And Profane Man, path 7 - Sears And Roebuck Catalog, and path 10 - God Ain't Done With Me Yet.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [...as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is path 9 - Hey Now Now. Good stuff!

Post ads:
7.75 inch 092 All White Glazed Nude Female On Floor Side / 7315 Mahogany or Walnut Up Easing Round 1 End / 7316 Mahogany or Walnut Carolina Over Easing 1 Round End / 7Pc Stainless Steel Cookware Pot Pan Set With Lids / 7x21 / 7 x 21 Black w/ steps Gold Lip Red Stripe Picture / 7x31 / 7 x 31 Matte Black Picture Frame - NEW .. 1'' wide / 7x31 Custom Made to Order Elegant Dark Grey Black PICTURE / 7x33 / 7 x 33 Mahogany with Black Picture Frame - NEW .. / 8 inch 091 All White Glazed Porcelain Nude Male Stretching / 8 inch Abstract Animal Figure Rabbits Nose to Nose / 8 inch Ancient Dark Copper Color Soccer Player Figurine / 8 inch Copper Color Glory Of Jesus With Mary And Joseph / 8 inch Porcelain Figure Bride and Groom going on Honey / 8 inch Seated Female Nude Figure Leaning on Her Hands / 8 King Penguins Walking in a Line - 24"W x 11"H - Peel and / 8 Plastic storage bucket assorted colors / 8" C to C Door Pull 1 / 8" C to C Pull / 8" Floating Peacock Shelf Bracket Finish: Chrome, Size:

Mirror Release Notes:

Bernie Leadon primitively discharged Mirror on March 30, 2004 on the Emergent Music Marketing sticky label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Vile And Profane Man

2. Volcano

3. Center Of The Universe

4. What Do I Own

5. Backup Plan

6. Everybody Want

7. Sears And Roebuck Catalog

8. Rich Life

9. Hey Now Now

10. God Ain't Done With Me Yet

Personnel: Bernie Leadon (vocals, physics & electric guitars, banjo); Ethan Johns (slide guitar, mandolin, Hammond B-3 organ, percussion); James Hooker (piano, Hammond B-3 organ); Michael Rhodes (acoustic & physical phenomenon basses); David Kemper (drums, music); Emmylou Harris, Jimmy Davis, Jim Photoglo (background vocals).

Recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Nashville, Tennessee in August 2002.

創作者 hurszxi 的頭像


hurszxi 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()